December 23, 2011
19 Recordings
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Pop, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Mr. Know It All
  2. (Stronger) What Doesn't Kill You
  3. You Can't Win
  4. Never Again
  5. Since U Been Gone
  6. Why Don't You Try
  7. My Life Would Suck
  8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  9. Interview
Go back to previous page